More than 50 technical assistance points

Immediate, nearby, real, flexible response

The Erreka Network allows us to offer an immediate, nearby, real, flexible response. Without doubt, a powerful, solid service.

We are the leading national manufacturer in terms of coverage with the highest number of sales offices and approved engineers

Thanks to this, we are on hand to offer our service anywhere in the country. This allows us to make our value proposal available to all types of customers and sectors throughout the country.

Offices

Erreka Headquarters

ERREKA Accesos Automáticos Headquarters

B Ibarreta sn.
20577 Antzuola (Gipuzkoa)
Spain
T: (+34) 943 78 61 50
F: (+34) 943 78 7109
info@erreka.com

Erreka South

ERREKA SOUTH Office

Polígono Industrial La Negrilla, Calle Pergamino 16
41016 Sevilla (Sevilla)
Spain
T: 954358283
F: 954359241
sevilla@erreka.com

Erreka Aragón

ERREKA ARAGÓN Office

C/ Pol. Malpica. C/F Oeste G. Quejido Nave 25
50016 Zaragoza (Zaragoza)
Spain
T: 976465084
F: 976572222
etisa@etinsa.com


Erreka Catalonia

ERREKA Catalonia Office

Avda. Puig dels Tudons, 3 , nave 36 – Pol.Ind.Santiga
08210 Barberá del Vallés, Barcelona
Spain
T: 937290777
F: 937290793
barcelona@erreka.com

Galicia North-West

ERREKA Galicia North-West Office

C/Menendez Pelayo, 7 bajo-dcha
36202 Vigo (Pontevedra)
Spain
T: 986205102
F: 986296602
vigo@erreka.com

Erreka Levante

ERREKA LEVANTE Office

 C/ Oller, 33
46980 Paterna (Valencia)
Spain
T: 963332046
F: 963353850
valencia@erreka.com

Erreka South-East

ERREKA SOUTH-EAST Office

Pol. Ind. West. C/Venezuela parc. 1/12
30169 San Gines (Murcia)
Spain
T: 968891516
F: 968804166
murcia@erreka.com

Erreka Centre

ERREKA CENTRE Office

C/ Físicas,62 – Pol. Urtinsa II
28923 Alcorcón (Madrid)
Spain
T: 916435060
F: 916435094
madrid@erreka.com

Erreka Canaries

ERREKA CANARIES Office

Carretera General del Norte, 298
38330 San Cristóbal de La Laguna (Santa Cruz de Tenerife)
Spain
T: 922625480
F: 922537664
tenerife@erreka.com